Grand Prix of France

FTC Issy les Moulineaux is proud to invite you to play his 10th International Grand Prix of France. Tournament will be held on :

2020, February 1st and 2nd

Stade Alain Mimoun
54 rue Rabelais, 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Free entrance for visitors


This timetable could be changed by the organisation team due to the players number in each category.

Saturday : 8h30 : Players arrival for the Individual Grand Prix of France 9h00 : Start of the 1st row 18h30 : Grand-Prix of France Final 19h15 : Trophies presentation

Sunday : 8h30 : Teams arrival 9h00 : Team Grand Prix start 17h00 : Final of the team Grand-Prix de France


The Grand Prix of France is played on Subbuteo Astropitch with Extreme Works Goal.


The Grand-Prix of France will be held under the FISTF guidelines

Entry fees :

GP Open : 10 € GP Veteran : 10 € GP Women : 8 € GP U19 : 8 € GP U15 : 8 € (3€ for the U12 playing in U15) GP U12 : free GP Team : 20 €


If you need any information, send a mail to :

Organisation suggest you the hotel below close to the sportshall

Ibis Hotel (3 adress in Issy les Moulineaux)

Hotel Ibis Budget
12, rue Jacques-Henri Lartigue – ZAC Garibaldi – 92130 Issy-les Moulineaux
Tél. : +338. – Fax : +331. Website

Paris-Issy-les-Moulineaux Val de Seine
213, rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau – 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux
Tél. : +331. – Fax. : +331. Website

Porte de Versaille-Mairie d’Issy
15, avenue Jean Jaures – 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux
Tél : +331. – Fax : +331. Website


For your entries

Club Name (Required)
Contact Name(Required)
email (Required)
Team or Player Name First Name category licence

Catégorie Open / Open Category
1BARI SaverioASD Fili Bari Reggio EmiliaItalie
2PONTE ThomasCeltic Combourg CFTFrance
3AMBERNY Jean-MarieFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
4GORGETTE EmmanuelFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
5MODESTE ThéoFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
6MONTEIRO ChristopheFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
7NASZALYI PaulFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
8ZAKI DavidFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
9BLANC MickaëlFTC Saint Symphorien sur CoiseFrance
10BOLUSSET CyrilFTC Saint Symphorien sur CoiseFrance
11PANDOLFI CédricFTC Saint Symphorien sur CoiseFrance
12ROUIS FayçalSC AscoliTunisie
13VATTERONI AlbertoSeagulls Viareggio SCItalie
14LOURS RémyST StembertFrance
15SCHEEN SébastienST StembertBelgique
Catégorie Vétérans / Veteran Category
1DIRADOURIAN ChristopheCS FirenzeFrance
2BUSCH DavidCS Warrios 1983 TorinoAutriche
3CORNU HenriFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
4LIENHARDT EricFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
5MODESTE AxelFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
6NASZALYI EricFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
7VIVRON ThierryFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
8DURAND DavidFTC Saint Symphorien sur CoiseFrance
9FINO HervéFTC Saint Symphorien sur CoiseFrance
10GUYOT DanielFTC Saint Symphorien sur CoiseFrance
11KINRADE BrianMoralzarzal SCAngleterre
12GOSET BrunoST StembertBelgique
13SCHEEN PasalST StembertBelgique
14THREIS EricST StembertBelgique
15COLL FerranTiburones FMEspagne
16MÉNDEZ Luis FelipeTiburones FMEspagne
17MONTAÑO AntonioTiburones FMEspagne
18PRATS VicençTiburones FMEspagne
Catégorie Junior / U19 Category
1BONNET CyprienFTC Saint Symphorien sur CoiseFrance
2LO PRETI LorenzoFTC Saint Symphorien sur CoiseFrance
3KINRADE JosephMoralzarzal SCAngleterre
4BALZAN JurgenST StembertMalte
Catégorie Junior / U19 Category
1BOLUSSET NoéFTC Saint Symphorien sur CoiseFrance
Catégorie Féminine / Ladies Category
1DIRADOURIAN MargotCS FirenzeFrance
2RIVIÈRE IrèneFTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
3CECILLONST StembertFrance
1FTC Issy-les-MoulineauxFrance
2FTC Issy-les-Moulineaux 2France
3FTC Saint Symphorinen sur CoiseFrance
4FTC Saint Symphorien sur Coise France
5ST StembertBelgique
6Tiburones FMEspagne
Retour en haut